Hangzhou Bycon Industry Co., Ltd.
Werkzeuge für Benzin

News

EXHIBITION Information

Werkzeuge für Benzin

Bycon hat sich auch auf Benzinwerkzeuge spezialisiert.Seit Jahren beschäftigen wir uns mit Benzinmaschinen und unsere Hauptprodukte sind Benzinpost -Fahrer, Benzinhammer und Benzinhammer -Bohrer.Es ist absolut notwendig Ausrüstung für Gartenbau, Bau und andere Lichtprojekte.
Unsere Produkte werden nach dem Prinzip leicht, leistungsstark und zuverlässig hergestellt.Qualität der Produkte und Ihre Zufriedenheit sind unsere letzten Ziele.

Kategorien Benzin -Werkzeuge:

  • Ein Posttreiber ist ein Gerät, das zum Antrieb von Pfählen (Pfählen) in den Boden verwendet wird, um Fundamente für Gebäude oder andere Strukturen zu unterstützen.Es wurde auch als Postknocker oder Zaun -Treiber genannt, das ist ein Werkzeug für...

  • Der Benzinbrecher, bekannt als Benzinhammer oder Abbruchhammer, ist ein benzinbetriebenes Werkzeug, das aus einem Hammer direkt mit einem Meißel besteht.In der traditionellen Industrie, Hersteller immer ein...

  • Bohrmaschine mit Benzinmotor ist ein kaputtes Werkzeug zum Bohren, Zerkleinern und Brechen.In einigen Ländern wird er auch als Drehhammer bezeichnet, aber mit Benzin, einem Handgriff...

Wie der Name schon sagt, werden Benzinwerkzeuge von Benzinmotoren angetrieben.Wir verfügen über zuverlässige Lieferanten, die lange Zeit auf dem Markt arbeiten und zuverlässige Motoren mit höchster Qualität liefern.Der Honda GX35, der 2 -Hub -Motor und der 4 -Hub -Benzinmotor stehen allen Kundenwünschen zur Verfügung.

Wie bereits erwähnt, bestehen unsere derzeitigen Benzinwerkzeuge aus gasbetriebenem Posttreiber, Benzinhammer und Benzinhammer -Bohrer.Wir möchten es einzeln beschreiben, um eine sauberere Anleitung in Ihrem Kopf zu machen.

Zunächst einmal ist es unser höchster Posttreiber, auch Stapeltreiber genannt.Der eine ist unser großer Posttreiber DPD -100, der andere ist eine kleinere Größe DPD -65.
Für Posttreiber DPD -100 sind es professionelle Posttreiber, die für die anspruchsvollsten Jobs entwickelt werden, von harten Bodenverhältnissen bis hin zu kniffligen Seitenhügeln bis hin zu der Fähigkeit, eine Vielzahl von Posttypen zu fahren. 

Für Posttreiber DPD -65 ist es für DIY Markt.Wenn du Fechten machen willst, ein Zelt bauen, Pfeifen fahren willst...Machen Sie diese Heimarbeit allein, dann wäre es die beste Wahl für Sie.

Zweitens: BenzinPresslufthammer, konstruiert nach Transformatoren.Als professioneller Bauunternehmer werden Sie sein Aussehen mögen, den Charme sein schimmert und das Wichtigste ist seine Fähigkeit zu brechen und zu zerstören.

Bohrmaschine mit zwei Funktionen von Bohren und Zerkleinern.Es ist eine tragbare und leichte Maschine. 
Verpassen Sie es diesmal nicht, es ist eine ideale Wahl für Straßenzerkleinerung, Bohren, Brückenbau.

Tatsächlich werden Sie kein anderes Unternehmen finden, das mehr Zeit damit verbracht hat, die besten Benzinwerkzeuge in der Branche zu entwickeln.Wir machen es früher als die meisten chinesischen Lieferanten.

Hangzhou Bycon Industry Co., Ltd.
Petrol Tools

News

  • 2019 The Big 5 International Building & Construction Show

    Last week, Bycon members attended The Big 5 Show in Dubai, which is the largest construction exhibition for the Middle East, Asia and Africa.

  • 1st Anniversary Celebration Of BYCON Day

    The story began in November 20th, 2018, when Damon Chen (General Manager of BYCON) decided to move the whole company to a new site, aiming for better opportunities of BYCON brand and also, considering...

  • Canton Fair: We Are Here To Meet You!

    Here in Golden October, Bycon attended the 126Th Canton Fair 15th- 20th October with premium drill motor and rigs. Yes, we met our old friends and received our new friend during the Fair.It was pretty...

EXHIBITION Information

  • The Big 5 Show Dubai 
    Nov 25-28,2019
    Booth No:Z1E138
  • World of Concrete Asia
    December 11-13, 2019
    Booth No.: W5E12

Petrol Tools

Bycon also specialized in petrol tools. We have been devoted in petrol powered machinery for years and our main products include petrol post driver, petrol jack hammer and petrol hammer drill. It is absolutely necessary equipment for gardening, construction and other light projects.
Our products manufactured on the principle of lightweight, powerful and reliable. Products quality and your satisfaction are our final aims.

Petrol Tools Categories:

  • A post driver is a device used to drive piles (poles) into soil to provide foundation support for buildings or other structures. It also named as post knocker or fence driver, which is a tool used for...

  • Petrol breaker, well know as petrol jack hammer or demolition hammer, is a petrol engine driven tool that consists of a hammer directly with a chisel. In traditional industries, manufacturers always a...

  • Petrol hammer drill driven by gasoline engine is a broken tool practical for drilling, crushing and breaking. In some countries, it is also named rotary hammer but be started by petrol, a hand-held po...

As the name implies, petrol tools is driven by petrol engines. We have reliable suppliers who do business and supply to reliable engines with top-quality for a long time. Honda GX35, 2-stroke engine and 4-stroke petrol engine all are available to customers requirements.

As mentioned, our current petrol tools consist of gas-powered post driver, petrol jackhammer and petrol hammer drill. We’d like to describe it one by one to make a cleaner instruction in your mind.

First of all, it is our supreme post driver, also named piledriver. The one is our large post driver DPD-100, the other is a smaller size DPD-65.
For post driver DPD-100, it is professional-grade post drivers are engineered for the most demanding jobs, from tough soil conditions to tricky side hills to having the ability to drive a wide variety of post types. 

For post driver DPD-65, it is for DIY market. If you want to do fencing, making a tent, drive pipes... do those home jobs by yourself, then it would be the best choice for you guys.

Secondly, petrol jackhammer, designed according to transformers. As a professional contractor, you will like its appearance, the charm its shimmered and the most important is its power to breaking and destroying.

Petrol hammer drill with 2-functions of drilling and crushing. It is a portable and light machine. 
Do not miss it this time, it is an ideal choice for road crushing, drilling, bridge building.

In fact, you won't find another company that has spent more time engineering the best petrol tools in the industry. We do it earlier than most Chinese suppliers.

Upcoming Event