Hangzhou Bycon Industry Co., Ltd.
пол увидел

новости

  • зимой строительство метод установки pccw водой "

    трубы посторонних очищается до трубы резиновым кольцом установки, и внешний вид качества и Groove базы подушки, проверяется.центральную линию и часть склона трубопровод не measur.

  • поддержание rammer, компрессор и другие механические двигателей

    в процессе использования бензина двигатель в набор компрессор, в связи с rammer шпалоподбойка шасси знака на поверхности земли, будет производить большое количество пыли, которая является двигатель внутреннего сгорания, воздух.

  • что пилы используется для резки местах?

    дорожной инфраструктуры, строительство theneed из средств к существованию людей, является важным моментом в нашей стране считают, наша страна - большая страна, и строительства автомобильных дорог пространство очень большой, в.

EXHIBITION Information

пол увидел

пол увидел является строительной техники для дорожного и пол резки, используется для резки камня, кирпича, бетона, асфальт, кафель, и других твердых материалов.мы предлагаем пойти за бетонного пола, видел и глубина реза до 140mm и 190mm две модели, соответственно.они являются портативными и сильным сделать обрезание задачи.

пол увидел продуктов:

высокая скорость и выносливость, чтобы bycon резки бетонный пол и с хорошим авторитетом распила машины популярны в строительном бизнесе.bycon ходить за бетонного пола пилы предназначены для прочности, надежности и производительности.ли резки асфальт и бетон, усиленный стальной коробке сроки проектирования, усиливает необходимость уменьшения вибрации во время распиловки.сведение к минимуму вибрацию, повышает эффективность лезвие и продлевает жизнь пилы.с использованием высококачественных автомобильных обеспечить долгосрочные показатели, специально разработанные с большой мощности двигателя с частотой горы.

как все мы знаем, резать бетон будет трудная работа, но она не должна быть с bycon строительных машин.будь ты резка бетонные блоки, дольки или пол.сейчас мы имеем двух моделей, бетонный пол, видел, тем меньше dfs-350 и более одного dfs-500, с диаметром до макс. 350mm и 500 мм соответственно.

ниже приводятся некоторые общие черты нашей слово резки машин, мы уверены, что вы получите, когда вы используете наш пол пилы.

1.супер - жесткой рамы обеспечивает прямой сокращений, оказывая сопротивление деформации и вибрации, которая продлевает видел жизнь.
2.идеально для резки и ремонт тротуаров и дворов
3.удобные ручки для ослабления власти усталость рабочего.
4.просто "для повышения или снижения глубина реза.
5.для облегчения лезвие замены мы дизайн передней и поднять меч петли охранник.
6.управление дроссельной заслонкой в комплекте.
7.крупные интегрированные резервуар, быстрой связи для воды, шланг, чтобы лезвие гвардии.
8.стандартный размер может принять общее сокращение арбор лезвия.просто сбор и понижает лезвия на пошел кормить.

Hangzhou Bycon Industry Co., Ltd.
Floor Saw

News

  • 2019 BYCON’s Company Trip to Gorgeous Qinghai

    Qinghai, “big, bold and beautiful barren” as described in Lonely Planet travel guide which is dubbed as thebackpacker's blue bible, at the end of August with more ideal temperature and less visitors...

  • What should be done to the Heating Motor when using Portable Concrete Crusher

    When using portable concrete breaker, themotor will heat up. Generally, customers will think that this is normal and canignore, but it is often because of its neglect that other problems of equipmentw...

  • What is Petrol Jack Oil Seal

    The oil seal of the petrol jack is a seal of the rotating shaft. Its function is to prevent liquid leakage along the rotating axis and external impurities from intruding into the inner part of the pet...

EXHIBITION Information

  • The Big 5 Show Dupai 
    Nov 25-28,2019
    Booth No:Z1E138
  • The 126th Canton Fair
    Oct 15-19,2019
    Phase1 15.2D21-22

Floor Saw

Floor saw is a construction equipment for road and floor cutting, used for cutting concrete, masonry, brick, asphalt, tile, and other solid materials. We offer walk behind concrete floor saw and cutting depth reach to 140mm and 190mm for two models respectively. They are portable and strong to do a cutting task well.

Floor Saw Products:

High cutting speed and durability make Bycon concrete floor sawing machine popular and with good prestige in the construction business. Bycon walk-behind concrete floor saws are designed for strength, durability, and performance. Whether cutting concrete or asphalt, the reinforced steel box frame design adds strength necessary to reduce vibrations while sawing. Minimizing vibrations enhances the performance of the blade and extends the life of the saw. Using high-quality motor to ensure the long-lasting performance, Specifically designed with a heavy duty Anti-Vibrational engine mount.

As we all know, cutting concrete is a tough job, but it doesn't have to be hard with Bycon construction machines. Whether you're cutting concrete blocks, slabs or floors. Now we have two models of concrete floor saw, the smaller is DFS-350 and the larger one is DFS-500, with max blade diameter reach to 350mm and 500mm respectively.

Following are some common features of our floor sawing machines, we pretty sure you will enjoy when you use our floor saws.

1. Super-rigid frame ensures straight cuts while resisting warping and vibration which prolongs saw life.
2. Perfect for cutting and repairing sidewalks and driveways
3. Comfortable grip handles for lessening fatigue of daily working.
4. Easy crank for raising or lowering cutting depth.
5. To provide easy blade replacement, we design hinge front and lift-up blade guard for it.
6. Throttle control comes standard.
7. Large integrated water tank, quick connection for the water hose to the blade guard.
8. Standard arbor size can accept common cutting blades. Easy to raising and lowing blades by a screw feed.

Upcoming Event