Hangzhou Bycon Industry Co., Ltd.
Chemische Kerne

News

EXHIBITION Information

Chemische Kerne

Trockendiamantene Bohrer mit hohen Standards und Qualität sind für Kernbohrungen weiche Ziegel, Mauerwerk und Betonbaublock konzipiert.Wie der Name andeutet, kann ohne Wasser verwendet werden.Für Stahlbeton und Granit verwenden Sie bitte nasse Kerne.Die Durchmesser der Diamantkern -Bits für das Trockenbohren ist immer klein, da es kein Wasser für Kühlwärme im Bohren gibt, und es würde Luftschlitz für Kühlung und Leichtgewicht geben.Bycon bietet eine Vielzahl von Diamantkern -Bits für das Trockenbohren von 1 bis 7 "in 300mm, 150mm Arbeitslänge an.Normalerweise verwenden wir 1 /2 "BSP Endmontage oder 5 /8"-11 Arbor Größe.

Trockene Kernprodukte Produkte: 

Bycon liefert den Kunden nur Pre -Diamantkern -Bits, in der Regel wird das Segment mit Laserschweißen an Kernfässer geschweißt.Diamond Dry Core Bits können auf Wunsch mit beliebiger Durchmesser und Länge geliefert werden.

Es ist bequemer und freundlicher, um trockene Kern -Bits für DIY -Benutzer zu verwenden.Jedoch reicht die Kraft der trockenen Kernbits nicht aus, um die Bohrkraft von diamantnassen Kernbits auszugleichen.

Wenn Sie sich nicht sicher sind, ob Sie die nassen Kern -Bits oder trockenen Kern -Bits wählen sollten, kontaktieren Sie uns, um Ihnen zu helfen.Nachfolgend ist ein kleiner Schritt, um Sie selbst die richtigen Diamantkernbohrwerkzeuge auswählen zu können.

Das erste ist, die Materialien Ihres Zieles und die Ausrüstung von Bohrwerkzeugen zu erkennen.Diamond Core Bits sind sehr geeignet, bequem und benutzerfreundlich zum Bohren von weichen Ziegeln und Gebäudeblock (Betonblock), stellen Sie bitte sicher, dass es keine Reben darin sind.Und die empfohlenen Elektrowerkzeuge für trockene Kernbits sind Drehhammer -Bohrer und ein Handkern -Bohrmotor. 

Wenn Sie nicht wissen, wie Sie mit trockenen Kern -Bits vorgehen, lassen Sie uns Ihnen einen Gefallen tun!

Hangzhou Bycon Industry Co., Ltd.
Dry Core Bits

News

  • 2019 The Big 5 International Building & Construction Show

    Last week, Bycon members attended The Big 5 Show in Dubai, which is the largest construction exhibition for the Middle East, Asia and Africa.

  • 1st Anniversary Celebration Of BYCON Day

    The story began in November 20th, 2018, when Damon Chen (General Manager of BYCON) decided to move the whole company to a new site, aiming for better opportunities of BYCON brand and also, considering...

  • Canton Fair: We Are Here To Meet You!

    Here in Golden October, Bycon attended the 126Th Canton Fair 15th- 20th October with premium drill motor and rigs. Yes, we met our old friends and received our new friend during the Fair.It was pretty...

EXHIBITION Information

  • The Big 5 Show Dubai 
    Nov 25-28,2019
    Booth No:Z1E138
  • World of Concrete Asia
    December 11-13, 2019
    Booth No.: W5E12

Dry Core Bits

Dry diamond core drill bits with high standards and quality are designed for core drilling soft brick, masonry, and concrete building block. like the name suggests, can be used without water. For reinforced concrete and granite, please use wet core bits. The diameter size of diamond core bits for dry drilling is always small size cause there is no water for cooling heat in drilling, and there would be air slot for cooling and light-weight. Bycon offers a variety of diamond core bits for dry drilling from 1" to 7" in 300mm, 150mm working length. Usually, we use 1/2" BSP end fitting or 5/8"-11 arbor size.

Dry Core Bits Products: 

Bycon only provides pre diamond core bits to customers, usually, the segment is laser welded to core barrels. Diamond dry core bits can be supplied with any diameter and length upon your request.

It is more convenient and more friendly to use dry core bits to DIY users. However, the power of dry core bits is not enough to match the drilling power of diamond wet core bits.

If you are not sure whether you should choose the wet core bits or dry core bits, please contact us to let us help you. Following is a small step to guide you choose the right diamond core drilling tools by yourselves.

The first is recognizing the materials of your target and the equipment of drilling power tools. Diamond core bits are very suitable, convenient and user-friendly to drilling soft brick and building block (concrete block), please make sure there are no rebars in it. And the most recommended power tools for dry core bits are rotary hammer drill and a handheld core drill motor. 

If you don't know how to proceed with dry core bits, let us do you a favor!

Upcoming Event